International Fistball Association

MKE Club News
MKE placed as the top USA team in Obersee Masters Tournament
MKE Club teams to play at FON this Saturday
Don't miss our live interview with MKE LIVE September 26th!

Who is IFA?

The International Fistball Association (IFA) is a dynamic, modern and efficient sports association which, together with its member associations, stands for the following values and objectives: We provide everything that is required for our competitions to be held in an ideal manner and with high quality.

We promote and develop the sport throughout the world by offering a broad and specific spectrum.

We offer training programs for the lasting development of players, trainers, referees and officials.

We are committed to level-appropriate, open and professional communication both internally and externally.

We generate and enhance people’s awareness of the sport of fistball through appropriate measures and collaboration in the fields of sport, politics, business and the media.

We support collaboration with international institutions such as the International Olympic Committee (IOC), SportAccord, the International World Games Association (IGWA), the International University Sports Federation (FISU), the World Anti-Doping Agency (WADA) and other associations and develop these partnerships with constructive dialogue.

Equal opportunities and equality in general are important to us. Gender equality and protection against discrimination are management tasks.

....See more at www.ifa-fistball.com/


                                         Image result for ifa fistball logo

                 

IFA Fistball Board Members

Karl Weiss
Karl WeissPresidentk.weiss@ifa-fistball.com
Joern Verleger
Joern VerlegerSecretary Generalj.verleger@ifa-fistball.com
Carlos Hexsel
Carlos HexselVice Presidentchexsel@ifa-fistball.com
Franz P. Iten
Franz P. ItenTreasurerbeckmeiret@datacomm.ch
Winfried Kronsteiner
Winfried KronsteinerChair of Sports Commissionw.kronsteiner@ifa-fistball.com
Roger Willen
Roger WillenBoard Memberr.willen@ifa-fistball.com
Alwin Oberkersch
Alwin OberkerschBoard Membera.oberkersch@ifa-fistball.com
Dr. Giana D. Hexsel
Dr. Giana D. HexselChair of Medical & Anti-Doping Commissiong.hexsel@ifa-fistball.com
Tricia Grober
Tricia GroberChair of IFA Athletes Commissiont.groeber@ifa-fistball.com
Franco Giori
Franco GioriChair of European Fistball Associationf.giori@ifa-fistball.com
Newsletter
Get Sports Emails & Alerts

                  

Copyright © 2017 MKE Fistball
All Rights Reserved

International Fistball

Contact Us